Call-Center
On-line Consultation
How to find us
Questions and answers
Subscribe to news
Users guide
Unemployed and job seekers

Each of us, the workers, have the right to free choice of employment, by direct appeal to the enterprise, institution, organization, individual farmers (individual), to other employers, or through the mediation of a free public employment service (employment promotion centers).

For those of you who are looking for a job, our employment assistance centers collect on monthly bases information on vacancies from all regions, cities and districts of the republic, which are placed on ish.mehnat.uz website. There you can find more than 50,000 jobs. Your job is waiting for you.

In the online services section, you can receive an offer of suitable work and the promotion of employment, including employment in the redundant jobs. You can post your CV and send it directly to the employer. For the convenience of searching and finding a suitable job vacancy information presented by regions, cities and districts of the republic, Personal Assistant Employment will help you find the right job for you.

In the information services, you can send a request and receive relevant information. The map of employment services include contact information for all territorial subdivisions of the Ministry of Labour.

The open data section contains information that is available for machine-readable use, such as information about job vacancies, information on the situation on the labor market and others.

Call-Центр
On-line Консультация
Как нас найти
Вопросы и ответы
Подписаться на новости
Инструкция по сайту
Безработным и ищущим работу

Каждый из нас, трудящихся, имеет право на свободный выбор места работы, путем прямого обращения на предприятия, в учреждения, организации, в индивидуальные дехканские (фермерские) хозяйства, к другим работодателям или через бесплатное посредничество государственной службы занятости (Центров содействия занятости).

Для вас, ищущих работу, наши Центры содействия занятости не ежемесячной основе собирают сведения о вакансиях по всем регионам, городам и районам нашей республики, которые размещаются на вебсайте ish.mehnat.uz . Вы можете найти более 50000 вакансий. Ваша работа ждет вас.

В разделе интерактивные услуги вы можете получить предложение подходящей работы и содействие трудоустройству, включая трудоустройство на резервируемые рабочие места. Вы можете разместить своё резюме и направить его непосредственно работодателю. Для удобства поиска и нахождения подходящей работы сведения о вакансиях представлены в разрезе регионов, городов и районов республики, Персональный помощник по трудоустройству поможет Вам найти подходящую для Вас работу.

В разделе информационные услуги вы можете направить обращение и получить соответствующие сведения, на Карте служб занятости размещен контактная информация о всех территориальных подразделений Министерства труда.

В разделе открытые данные содержится информация, доступная для машиночитаемого использования, такие как, сведения о вакантных рабочих местах, информация о ситуации на рынке труда и другие.