Call-Markaz
On-line Maslahatchi
Bizni topish
Savollar va javoblar
Yangiliklarga obuna
Sayt bo‘yicha qo‘llanma
For employers and for employees

For employers

As an employer, you are responsible for ensuring proper working conditions and compliance with labour legislation in respect of their employees. We are ready to provide you with services for the dissemination of norms of the legislation in this area, as well as help with specific calculations.

In the "information services" section you will find explanations on the application of labor legislation and employment assistance in calculating the salaries in accordance with the Unified tariff net on wages, benefits sizes on regional factors, as well as the hours of operation in accordance with the advisory in the calculation balance of working hours.

For employees

In the "interactive services" you can get the service for the delivery of documents for issuance (extension) permits for attracting foreign labor.

Remember, even before you signed the contract of employment, your employment rights are already protected by the state. Learn what rights you have in the manual "Labour rights in questions and answers."

In the "interactive services" section, you can get help to recover the debt on wages, and obtain protection inspection on labor rights, if your employment rights have been violated.

In the "information services" section you will find explanations on the application of labor legislation and employment.

Call-Центр
On-line Консультация
Как нас найти
Вопросы и ответы
Подписаться на новости
Инструкция по сайту
Работодателям и работникам

Работодателям

Как работодатель, вы ответственны за обеспечение надлежащих условий труда и соблюдение трудового законодательства в отношении своих работников. Мы готовы предоставить вам услуги по ознакомлению с нормами законодательства в этой сфере, а также помочь с конкретными расчетами.

В разделе «информационные услуги» вы найдете разъяснения по применению законодательства о труде и занятости населения, помощь в расчете должностных окладов в соответствии с Единой тарифной сеткой по оплате труда, размеров выплат по районным коэффициентам, а также о количестве рабочих часов в соответствии с Рекомендательным расчетом баланса рабочего времени.

В разделе «интерактивные услуги» вы можете получить услугу по сдаче документов для выдачи (продления) разрешений на право привлечения иностранной рабочей силы.

Работникам

Помните, еще до того, как с вами подписан трудовой договор, ваши трудовые права уже находятся под защитой государства. Узнайте подробнее, какими правами вы обладаете, в пособии «Трудовые права в вопросах и ответах» .

В разделе «интерактивные услуги» вы можете получить помощь по взысканию задолженности по заработной плате, а также получить защиту инспекции по трудовым правам, в случае, если ваши трудовые права нарушены.

В разделе «информационные услуги» вы найдете разъяснения по применению законодательства о труде и занятости населения.